Disgaea 4 has arrived!

Disgaea 4 has arrived at my home 3 days before the street date. It’s primarily because I ordered from the NISA online store as opposed to getting it at GameStop like I usually do. The other reason why I ordered online was because it would come with the OST for free no matter what. Big incentive to order online. Looks like I know what I’ll be doing for my Labor Day weekend.

Also, the Yanfly Engine 6 Core Engine and Iconview Module scripts have been updated. Nothing too big for the Iconview Module but it’s an update for a future script to be released. The Core Engine, script, however, received an update which would readjust the enemy positions on the screen if a different resolution size were to be used.

One comment on “Disgaea 4 has arrived!

Leave a Reply

