Battle Totals Influence

I enjoy look at a character’s history and overall performance. When looking at data totals like kills, damage done, damage taken, healing done, etc., I feel like I understand how that character did overall compared to everyone else. Although I had plans for a long time ago, even since YERD, I never really got around to it since I wasn’t exactly sure what to include. The majority of the items I’ve included for the new Performance Screen script comes from the League of Legends score screen at the end of each battle. Here’s what it looks like after battle:

Though it’s not exact, you can see where the influence comes from. I’ll probably be including more items onto that script in the future in addition to making a performance screen (separate script) that appears after battle along with Victory Aftermath (when I get around to making that as well).

Leave a Reply

