New Yanfly Engine Coming

(。 ◕ ‿‿ ◕ 。)

15 comments on “New Yanfly Engine Coming

  1. Given how much I’ve learned using and dissecting Yanfly scripts over the last several years, I cannot wait to see what he comes up with this time.

    That being said: Yanfly, please accept my thanks for all you do, for all of us!

  2. If this is gonna be for RPG MV then I can’t wait for this. I love your scripts and they just keep getting better and better and inspire me to be able to make a game since I have all the other skills but lack scripting skills.

  3. If for MV, then awesome.

    If for VXAce and forward/backward compatible with vanilla Yanfly engine? **** yeah! Please give details asap~

  4. Hmm, might be a good time to get back into RM… And if this is for the new RM I might just have to upgrade.

    Looking forward to the release! Keep up the great work, and thanks for all you do!

    • Well, I’m back now! Just started working on a new project, and hoping for it to actually reach completion…

      But I’m not the same idiot I was back then, and this time I’m actually reading the instructions! (Lol)

      Just a quick question Yanfly, how do you prefer getting that free copy? If I decide to keep it as a free game I’ll just throw a link in here, but if I stick with the plan (and make the game awesome enough to charge for it, doubtful lol) then I’d like to know how to contact you in advance. Thanks again for all the incredible work!

Leave a Reply

